It’s a Trap-eze!

4 Jan

Morning everyone! I am so happy it’s Friday! But I am not happy we have no more long weekends :( Today I have a polish from the China Glaze Cirque Du Soleil Collection- It’s a Trap-eze. This is a white-ish base with a rainbow of glitter, and was opaque after 2 coats.

its a trap-eze 1

its a trap-eze 2

its a trap-eze 3

What do y’all think?!

Thanks for reading!

Morgan

7 Responses to “It’s a Trap-eze!”

  1. feeraa January 4, 2013 at 10:26 am #

    I am completely in love with this China Glaze collection, they’re all gorgeous.

    I also wanted to let you know I’ve nominated you for a Sunshine Award! You can come and see it here http://feeraa.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/awards-liebster-award-ii-sunshine-award/

  2. Kittiemui January 5, 2013 at 3:11 am #

    wow! that’s a really nice colour!

  3. sugarmitten January 5, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    I love it!

  4. twolacqueredgirls January 5, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

    So pretty!! I haven’t swatched mine..lol I think I’m going to file my nails down more.. yours are sooo cute!!

    • Lacquer Land January 6, 2013 at 8:53 am #

      Aw thank you! I tried growing them out but I always break or chip them. And It’s a Trap-eze is so fun! It’s kinda chunky so you will need a light hand, but it reminded me of confetti cake or something ;)

  5. 9 to 5 Nails January 15, 2013 at 12:40 am #

    It looks like hundreds and thousands biscuits! Which btw are these yummy cookies so its a good thing!

  6. Amethyst... January 29, 2013 at 2:53 am #

    I have this CG too :) I like it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

