Sally Hansen- Sorbet

15 Feb

Hello everyone! I have been super busy this past week and finally have one night of freedom to post my mani. 🙂 I have been wanting to try some different polish brands recently and came across Sally Hansen’s new Smooth and Perfect Color Care. The collection had a lot of pastel colors but this one reminded me of orange sherbet so I got it 🙂 haha The color turned out sooo pretty I think. Not too bright, but also not too pale (I did need 3 coats for full opacity though). I just completely fell in love with this polish!!!

I didn’t do any stamping because I came across a beauty, Essie Shine of the Times. Oh…my…It has tiny little pink and gold-ish flakies. LOVE! This is my first flakie and I am not disappointed!

What do you think?! I looove it!! I tried to capture the pink the flakies make but we have only had a couple days of sun here 😦

Have you tried any flakies yet?

Morgan

Leave a Reply

