OPI I Have a Herring Problem, Dutch Ya Just Love OPI?, Pedal Faster Suzi, & Red Lights Ahead…Where?

20 Feb

Hello polish addicts! This will be a short post but, I have finally finished swatching all my Dutch Mini’s and my mama bottles!!

Without further a-do…

I Have a Herring Problem (3 coats)

Dutch Ya Just Love OPI? (2 coats)

Pedal Faster Suzi (3 coats)

Red Lights Ahead…Where? (3 coats)

All-in-all I think my personal favorites were Dutch Ya Just Love OPI? and Red Lights Ahead…Where? The formula in both of the were so easy to work with (even though I needed 3 coats of Red Lights) and I LOVE the gold shimmer in Dutch Ya Just Love OPI?. I was kinda disappointed in the color of Red Lights Ahead..Where?. I was wanting a sultry, dark red-like the Red Light District (yes I walked the Red Light District in Amsterdam (:) not a coral-ish red color. Pedal Faster Suzi and I Have a Herring Problem were ok, I’m not going to go back to get them in mama bottles though, nothing super special.

Hope this helps anyone trying to decide on the Holland colors!

Thanks for reading!

Morgan

Leave a Reply

