Glitter Post! Milani Jewel FX

3 Mar

Happy weekend nail polish lovers! My weekend has been super busy with studying, but of course I made time for my nails! 😉 I have been kinda going crazy about glitter polishes lately so I have two of the Milani Jewel FX colors. Before I say anything about them, I’ll let the pictures do the talking. 🙂

Milani Jewel FX Gem over 2 coats of Sinful Colors Black on Black

I LOVED this polish. It was like having a party on my nails 🙂 It has small and big multi-color hexagonal shapes. I have wanted Deborah Lippmann’s Happy Birthday for forever it seems but I just can’t push myself into spending $18 on a nail polish right now. So instead I spent $4 for Gem and I personally think it is a beauty 🙂 After applying it though I found I need to thin it a little to keep the big glitters from chunking up.

Next up…

Milani Jewel FX Fuchsia over 2 coats of Butter London Queen Vic (QV will have its own post because I fell in love with her 😉 )

So because I found Gem needed some thinning I decided to thin Fuchsia as well and I’m glad I did. I personally LOOOVVEEE this one! It feels like there’s a pink disco going on on my nails 🙂 I wish now I would have also tried Fuchsia out on a black base just to see the full effect of the pink but I still like it 🙂

All-in-all I couldn’t be happier with these 2 polishes!

What do you think?!

Thanks for reading!

Morgan

Leave a Reply

