Let The Games Begin! China Glaze Capitol Colours- Riveting & Electrify

13 Mar

Happy Tuesday everyone! Because it is my spring break, I’m able to start reading The Hunger Games. I’m almost done with book 1 and I can now say I’m obsessed! So that’s why I chose to do a Hunger Games post featuring 2 of the China Glaze colors: Riveting and Electrify.

Before I talk about Riveting I’ll let the pictures do the talking…

2 coats

 

 

This polish was AMAZING! The first stroke I made my eyes literally popped out! The pigment in this polish is unbelievable! IMO if you were to buy any of the Hunger Games colors, this one should be it!!!!!!

Next to Electrify-

This is a glitter polish that has large red hexagonal, and small round gold glitter 🙂 Makes me feel like my nails are “the girl on fire” haha.

 

 

What do you think?! Have you read The Hunger Games yet?

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan 

Leave a Reply

