Flyer than Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice

10 May

Hello everyone! Today I have a Models Own polish that was sent to my by the gorgeous Anne from the Satirical Stylist!! Indian Ocean is from the Beetlejuice collection (note my title ha). While I did think about the Beetlejuice movie while using IO, I also had Lil Wayne’s Mr. Carter stuck in my head (“I’m gonna need a Coupe, I won’t need a roof, Flyer then Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice”). There. Now it’s stuck in your head too. I loove that Lil Wayne CD, brings me back 🙂

Now on to polish! This is 3 coats. I could have used one more, but I draw the line at 3. I personally do not like my nails feeling thick from so much polish on them, so I stuck with 3. I looove this polish, it’s so PRETTYYYYY!!! However, from now on I’ll layer it.

 

 

What do you think?! Don’t forget to check out Anne’s blog: The Satirical Stylist for all things stylish 🙂

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan 

 

4 Responses to “Flyer than Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice”

  1. Anne Davies May 10, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    This looks super pretty… I really want to get some, but I have to curb this nail spending. Think am gonna have to live through your pics for now! xx

    • Lacquer Land May 10, 2012 at 11:51 am #

      Haha I know right?! I’m def on a no-buy from nail polish for a while 😉

  2. Eileen May 10, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

    soooo gorgeous!!! i totally need this polish :3

    • Lacquer Land May 10, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      Thanks girl! It’s def a must have!!! I also have Purple Blue to try :)))

Leave a Reply

