Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

16 May

Happy hump day! I hope it’s going good so far! Mine started a little rocky, but things seem to be smooth sailing now 🙂 Today I have, as you know, one of my favorite brands: Deborah Lippmann! At first I was kinda regretting getting Sweet Dreams. It’s a pink jelly base with holo flakies…how original right? (insert sarcasm) But DL did it to me again and made me fall in love with yet another one of her polishes. When I looked at it in the bottle, I was like ooo. When I got it on my nails I was like oOoOoOo!! I don’t know, it’s just so pretty! The flakies appear goldish/orange, but in certain angles they appear green! oOoOoOo! And it was only 2 coats 🙂 🙂

 

 

What do you think?! Gorge right?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan 

Leave a Reply

