Max Factor Fantasy Fire Part 1

9 Jun

Hello everyone! Hope yalls weekend is going good! Today I have a polish that I got in my swap a few weeks ago, and it was one I never thought I would get my hands on. Max Factor Fantasy Fire is a huge lemming for us in the nail polish world, and is a dupe for colors that are discontinued. In this post I paired it with Revlon Royal, because that’s how I’ve seen it most commonly worn. But Fantasy Fire actually has a purplish base, so that’s what I’ll try pairing it with next 🙂 Without further a-do…

Fantasy Fire over Revlon Royal

 

 

GORG RIGHT?! Omg I love this polish. I even kept it on for a whopping 5 days (I had no time to do any manicures this week because summer school takes over my life Monday-Friday)!!

 

Thanks for reading!!

 

Morgan

4 Responses to “Max Factor Fantasy Fire Part 1”

  1. Eileen June 9, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    eeeeeek i’m so happy for you!!! i’ve heard so much about this color that i want to try it out for myself (:

    • Lacquer Land June 9, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

      It’s totally worth it! It’s so beautiful, esp in the sun!!!

  2. Erin June 27, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

    This one is my have for sure! I googled “morgan nail polish blog” and you came up as like #3! Basically you are super famous!

    • Lacquer Land June 28, 2012 at 6:58 am #

      Haha why thank you! We need to do ours together soon & I’ll post them up :)) Esp once I get all my promo stuff. I’m shopping for it right now :))))

Leave a Reply

