Flashdance

30 Jun

Happy weekend! I think it’s safe to say Deborah Lippmann is my fav nail polish, and it continuously blows me away each time. Flashdance was no exception. Flashdance is a Nordstroms exclusive (it isn’t even sold on DL’s website), and is amaze. That is all I can say.

2 coats

 

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

5 Responses to “Flashdance”

  1. Adventures in Polishland June 30, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    that color is stunning! I still have yet to try this brand, as it is a bit too expensive for me. but one day i’ll get some!!

    • Lacquer Land July 1, 2012 at 7:21 am #

      Yeah I have to save and plan when I’m going to purchase DL 😉 But trust me, you will not be disappointed in any of her polishes. I think the ONLY non 2 coaters I have of hers are the Run The World neons. I looove DL 🙂

  2. lacquerandlashes July 1, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

    Love this!
    Lauren

    • Lacquer Land July 2, 2012 at 7:15 am #

      Thanks girl! Flashdance is literally amazinggggggg!!! Def a must have!!

  3. MariJo July 3, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

    I love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

