Bedazzled Off The Shoulder

2 Jul

Morning everyone! Hope yall’s weekend was good! Mine was 🙂 Today I have another color from the Essie 2012 Summer Collection. It is freakin cute. It is the perfect combo of being a bright pink, but not so neon. I actually like this color A LOT more than was I was expecting. Yay!

3 coats (could probably be 2, I was getting a little craycray with the amount of polish on my brush lol)

 

Cute right?! It’s like pink lemonade on my nails 😉 I wanted to try something different, and I’ve been loving all the accent nails so I decided to do one too but bedazzle it 🙂 Now, these have caused some debate between me, my friends & family, and my Instagram ladies. Half like them, half don’t. What do you think?!

 

 

Thanks for reading!

Morgan 

7 Responses to “Bedazzled Off The Shoulder”

  1. Adventures in Polishland July 2, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    I love the color and the rhinestones are the perfect touch!

    • Lacquer Land July 2, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

      Thanks girl! It seems to be a love it or hate it kinda thing. But I love it so whatevs 😉

  2. Naomi July 2, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    Beautiful shade! The gems look lovely too 🙂 Good job.
    Naomi x

    • Lacquer Land July 2, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

      Thanks girl! I didn’t know if it would turn out good, but I really liked how it all turned out! I am def digging out all my gems and playing around 🙂

  3. Anne Davies July 11, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    Gorge shade & I love your glittery finger! Glam-tastic! xoxo

  4. lanerbell August 24, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    I love this color! You’re accent nail looks great.

Leave a Reply

