And The Winner Is…

3 Jul

Jello everyone! What a busy past couple days. Luckily it’s Fourth o’ July tomorrow!! Time for sun, swimming, boats, BBQ, and family & good friends 🙂 🙂 BUT, today I don’t have a mani, rather a nice little award from the lovely Adventures in Polishland 🙂 Thanks girl! xoxo

 

 

 

Here are the rules for accepting the award:
 
 
1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging
2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
4. Thank the bloggers who have nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post
 
My nominations are:
Now I’m not sure if all of these ladies are newish to blogging, but whatevs
7 Random Facts
1. I will probably never own any breed of dog other than a Pit Bull. Love them TOO much!
2. I have never eaten a strawberry or orange. I just KNOW I won’t like them ok?!
3. I could eat Mexican food every day of my life. I blame my parents.
4. I am an Animal Science major, and my dream is to own a farm/ranch where I can raise cattle and horses 🙂
5. My #1 place to visit before I die is Greece.
6. My most shameful guilty pleasure is watching Keeping Up With the Kardashians. I know I know…
7. I started to paint my nails in December of 2011…that’s right. o.o
Be sure to check out all those ladies awesome blogs 🙂
Morgan
6 Responses to “And The Winner Is…”

  1. LacquerMeSilly (@LacquerMeSilly) July 3, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    Thank you!

  2. Adventures in Polishland July 3, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    😀

  3. MariJo July 3, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

    Thanks so much for the award. And girly, you have to taste a strawberry at least once. They’re so good!!! I love Mexican too ;0)

    • Lacquer Land July 3, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

      Ugh I know! My boyfriend gets so annoyed with me bc I’m such a picky eater. I have the taste buds of a 3 year old 😉

  4. Erin Elizabeth July 5, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Thank you!

  5. Anne Davies July 11, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Thanks girl! xoxo

Leave a Reply

