The Hungry Asian Palooza!

20 Jul

Hello everyone! Sorry for going MIA this past week. I finished trying out all my The Hungry Asian polishes, and I wanted to post them all together. However, I also like to wear polishes for a couple of days (gotta get my moneys worth!), so it took me a while. I also started the second session of summer school (wahh!!), and my prof started us 1 week late so everything is at super speed 😦 ANYWHO! On to the pics!

 

Sea Creature

3 coats

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sneeze Breeze

3 coats

 

 

 

 

 

 

U Jelly?

3 coats

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ok so, Sea Creature-love. The blue and pink glitter in it just makes it gorg. Sneeze Breeze was not my fav. It would be best for layering over another color. U Jelly-omg looove. I’m not sure if you can tell in the pics, but it has tiny raspberry colored glitter in it…so cute. Not to mention this one came with a pink gem in the polish cap, when the others came with a clear one 🙂

Out of all my The Hungry Asian polishes (including Cookies n Cream and Mint Condition), I think my fav was Mint Condition. I got TONS of compliments on this polish (even men came up to me and asked me about it hahaha). However, the most durable out of them all was Cookies n Cream. I had barely any tip wear by day 3, and no chips what-so-ever. U Jelly is also on the top of my list, but it started to chip by day 2 😦 Either way, all of The Hungry Asian’s polishes are gorgeous and so unique! RUN over to her shop on Etsy, you won’t regret it. 😉 And as of RIGHT NOW, she has all the ones I’ve featured on my blog in full and mini bottles (except Sneeze Breeze, only big bottles)!

 

 

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Morgan

4 Responses to “The Hungry Asian Palooza!”

  1. Maya Chehade July 20, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    Ahh love. The Hungry Asian is my fave etsy seller!

    • Lacquer Land July 21, 2012 at 7:59 am #

      Mine too! She has GREAT customer service too 🙂

  2. Adventures in Polishland July 20, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    U Jelly? is just awesome!!

    • Lacquer Land July 21, 2012 at 7:59 am #

      Thank you! I’m disappointed that the glitter didn’t show up that well in the pics, but its seriously GORG in person!

Leave a Reply

