Vintage Minnie Mouse

7 Aug

Hello everyone! Sorry for the long hiatus. I’ve just been super busy with life and school. ANYWHO! Today I have a couple of the colors from O.P.I’s Vintage Minnie Mouse Collection. I chose to use If You Moust You Moust on my ring finger, and The Color of Minnie on all the rest and for the dots on my ring finger. Formula was great on both!

 

 

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

3 Responses to “Vintage Minnie Mouse”

  1. Adventures in Polishland August 7, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    I just got this mini set! Looks cute!

  2. sparklegirlslife August 11, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    I love these colors! I have both and I am going to get the other two colors in the collection soon! Great idea for a mani πŸ™‚

    • Lacquer Land August 11, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

      Thank you! Aren’t the colors freakin cute?! I couldn’t help but think of polka-dots πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

