Exotic Encounters with I’m Not a Lion

16 Aug

Good morning! Hope everyone’s week is going good! I have officially dipped into my fall polish colors, and have a new fav of mine. Exotic Encounter is from the new China Glaze On Safari Fall 2012 collection, and I also used I’m Not a Lion for a little accent finger bling 🙂 I loove all the colors from this collection! I used 2 coats for Exotic Encounter, and 3 for I’m Not a Lion.

 

 

 

Gorg right?! And the formula on both were amazing- no problems what-so-ever 🙂 Can’t wait to try out the other colors from the collection! 🙂 🙂

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

4 Responses to “Exotic Encounters with I’m Not a Lion”

  1. workplaypolish August 16, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    I think I’ve posted this same comment on a dozen blogs but I can’t help it. I looooove I’m not a Lion. It’s the best fine gold sparkly ever.

    • Lacquer Land August 16, 2012 at 11:50 am #

      It really is! I have been thinking the exact same thing since I’ve put it on!!

  2. Adventures in Polishland August 16, 2012 at 1:11 pm #

    That mani is so pretty!! The colors are perfect together.

Leave a Reply

