Swap with Ivana at Ivana Thinks Pink!

22 Aug

Hello everyone! Today I have a special post- my swap with Ivana Thinks Pink! I have followed and loved Ivana for forever it seems, and when I started Lacquer Land she was one of the first bloggers I reached out to for blogging advice. She has always been nothing but super nice to me, and she makes some amazing manicures 🙂 She sent me a TON of goodies, it was honestly like Christmas at our house!

 

 

Amazing right?! She also included a couple things of makeup. Thank you so much Ivana!!!

And in honor of my Ivana Thinks Pink swap, I used the Essence Nail Color 3 and did a frenchy 🙂 The base color is Shopping Trip in Soho, and the color on the tips is Party All Night Long. This was the first time I had tried this (using scotch tape), so don’t judge. I actually really like it, and want to start to perfect the skill 😉 Shopping Trip in Soho also went on like butter. Totes going to use that one over and over 🙂

 

 

 

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “Swap with Ivana at Ivana Thinks Pink!”

  1. ivana August 26, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

    Aww u r just so sweet! I’m happy to see you love the goodies I picked for you, because I def LOVE yours! 🙂 This pink also looks so good on you! ♡ Don’t forget to let me know if you need anything I can get for you!

    • Lacquer Land August 27, 2012 at 8:35 am #

      I def will! I already have some blushes I want to send you 😉

Leave a Reply

