You Don’t Know Jacques, or Penny Talk

24 Aug

Mornin’ everyone! Today is going to be quick, but I have a cute mani I wanted to show yall. I used OPI You Don’t Know Jacques as my base, and Essie Penny Talk to stamp with (I’ll have to get back to ya’ll on the stamp number).

 

 

What do you think?! I actually didn’t mean to stamp the flowers that close together, but I ended up liking it anyways 🙂

P.S. I’m experimenting with taking pics of my mani with the help of Bregje’s post at Oooh, Shinies

 

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Morgan

4 Responses to “You Don’t Know Jacques, or Penny Talk”

  1. Cheryl Cheryl August 24, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    that is beautiful! wonderful combination!

  2. Katie August 30, 2012 at 8:24 am #

    Love this one, Morgan! Really cute for the fall.

Leave a Reply

