Houston Fashion Bloggers & Henri Bendels

1 Sep

Hello everyone! Today I don’t have any nails, but I had the opportunity through the Houston Fashion Bloggers this past week to attend a meet and greet at Henri Bendels with Simon Malls Style Setter: Lynne Gabriel. This was my first event to attend, and it was amazing! Not only did I get to shop around Bendels, but I also met some awesome Houston bloggers 🙂 I forgot to snap some pictures during the event because I was either busy shopping, or meeting everyone but next event I definitely will 🙂 I want to thank everyone that was involved in making this event possible- you were all so generous! I can’t wait until the next one 🙂 🙂 Don’t forget to look up fashion or beauty blogger chapters in your area- esp is you are in the Houston area 😉

Thank you again to Houston Fashion Bloggers, Simon Malls, Lynne Gabriel, Henri Bendels, and everyone else that was involved! I can’t express how much I appreciate everything y’all did!

Thanks for reading!

Morgan

Leave a Reply

