JENsations Palooza

11 Sep

Hello everyone! Sorry for my recent absence. School has taken all my free time away šŸ˜¦ But I have a little bit of time today to share two polishes from the Etsy sold indie brand JENsations! JENsations has some SUPER cute polishes that y’all HAVE to check out!

First up is Black Out over Cult Nails Evil Queen

 

 

How cute is BO?! I looveĀ it, and can be layered almost any color you want. The only issue I had was some (not all)Ā of the larger hexagons curled a little.

 

Next up is Driving Me Daisy! over Catrice Pool Party at Night

 

 

Ugh I LOVE this one! I had no problems with anything curling, and aren’t the bottles cute?!?

 

What do y’all think?! Don’t forget to check out Jens shop at JENsations!!!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “JENsations Palooza”

  1. ShannonBearzatto September 11, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    LOVE the blue and yellow mani, such a cute colour combination!

    • Lacquer Land September 24, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

      Thank you!! I loooved both of those polishes. So cute!!!!!

Leave a Reply

