KKCenterHK Glitter Review

24 Sep

Hello everyone! Ah! School has taken over my life! And whenever I do have time away from studying and homework, I just want to sit in front of the TV and veg ๐Ÿ˜‰ But today I have a special post brought to you by KKCenterHK! KKCenterHK is an online beauty store which specializes in false eyelashes, but also have a ton of super cute and fun nail art supplies. They were gracious enough to let me shop around, and I chose some of the glitter to make my own little concoctions ๐Ÿ™‚

First up I just mixed one of the glitters with a clear top coat

 

 

I paired this glitter with Essie Splash of Grenadine.

 

Next I used my second glitter to make a jelly/glitter sandwich. I mixed the dark pink glitter with Essie Marshmellow, and when I first mixed it itย looked like ice cream with sprinkles or something…it was so cute. Literally an hour later I came back to put it on my nails, and the glitter had stained Marshmellow PINK! I was very surprised, but I didn’t mind it ๐Ÿ™‚ Now it’s like strawberry ice cream ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

 

What do y’all think?! Pretty cute eh?! This was my first time doing something like this, so gimme a break ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

A big THANK YOU to KKCenterHKย for allowing this to happen! I look forward to continuing our relationship. ๐Ÿ™‚ And don’t forget to check out their amazing products!!

 

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “KKCenterHK Glitter Review”

  1. Amanda (Mae) September 24, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    very pretty, love it! nothing wrong with a whole lotta glitter, and pink!

    • Lacquer Land September 24, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

      Thank you!! The one that stained the polish, it’s gotten darker and darker pink by the day lol

Leave a Reply

