Weekend Party Nails

12 Oct

Happy Friday everyone! I have been suuuuper busy these past couple weeks, that’s why I wanted to show y’all my mani’s from the past week. My first one was for my school’s rival football game- The Battle of Piney Woods. This is the biggest game of the year, and is held at Reliant Stadium in Houston (it’s the only game I go to every year lol) so I had to show my school spirit on my nails 🙂 The game was good (we won!), but I did get a beer spilt on me TWICE by the SAME drunk baffoon…lame.

 

 

TaDa! Our mascot are Bearkats, so I put little paws but I realized afterwards that there should be 4 little toes; not 3…oh well. *Polishes used: China Glaze Riveting, China Glaze Frost Bite, and Konad White

Next up are my nails for my sister’s wedding shower this weekend! The shower is thrown by me and my mom, so we (or rather I) chose a pink theme 🙂 What better says a pink party than Deborah Lippmann’s Candy Shop?!

3 coats

 

 

This isn’t my favorite DL polish, but I got it for free when I bought the Run the World Girls set 🙂 🙂

 

What do you think?!

 

I hope y’all all have a great weekend!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “Weekend Party Nails”

  1. dannahtan October 28, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    The Deborah Lippmann looks so candy-licious gorgeous ❤

    • Lacquer Land October 29, 2012 at 9:19 am #

      Thank you! DL has some great jellies 🙂

Leave a Reply

