Birthday Week Mani!

8 Nov

Hello everyone! That’s right, it’s my 23rd birthday πŸ™‚ (well, tomorrow is). I’m so excited for what this next year will bring! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’m not sure if I will have time tomorrow to post my actual birthday mani, but I wanted to show y’all my birthday week mani πŸ™‚ I chose another polish that @lacquerloon (IG) sent me. Now, please no one have a heart attack BUT this was the first holo I have ever used…and can I say omg. If this polish had a name, it would be named after me. It’s AMAZING! It is the perfect shade of purple holo-goodness. Even my boyfriend mentioned how awesome it looked, which he never thinks much of most polishes lol. I did one coat over Essence Passion For Fashion.

 

 

 

 

 

Since I am a newbie with holo polishes, I did my mani after the sun had already gone down. I literally raced outside when I saw the holo not picking up in pictures, and screamed NOOOO! lol. However, I do think I picked it up a little in some of the pics πŸ™‚

I then stamped BM-224 with Sinful Colors Black on Black for a cute flower design πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Again, a huge THANK YOU to @lacquerloon for this amazing polish. I’m in love.

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “Birthday Week Mani!”

  1. Shannon @ Eyemasq November 8, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Its an absolutely gorgeous shade! Happy Early Birthday too by the way!

Leave a Reply

