A Zebra in Lava

25 Nov

Hello polish lovers! I hope y’all’s weekend was good! Tomorrow is the end of my Thanksgiving break, and it is back to school and reality. Today I have Sally Hansons Lava from their Lustre Shine Collection. When I saw this polish I had to have it. However, the formula was blah. Even on my first coat the polish started shrinking, and would never cover the tips of my nails (I literally took the brush and started dabbing the tips of my nails and still nothing). So of course when I put a top coat on it shrank even more. Whatever. It’s still a really pretty polish, and I’m sorry for the nail tips in the pictures 😦

3 coats

 

 

What do y’all think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “A Zebra in Lava”

  1. eastwitching November 25, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    very lovely!

Leave a Reply

