A Purr-fect Plum and Heart

30 Nov

Happy Friday! Ok so this is the second time I am having to write this post because WordPress is being weird or something and keeps deleting all my stuff!! So this will be short lol Today I have China Glaze Purr-fect Plum from their On Safari collection. I did the heart on my ring finger with a dotting tool, and had originally saw the technique on Pinterest but of course it didn’t link up to the original 😦

2 coats

purr-fect plum 1

purr-fect plum 2

purr-fect plum 3

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

3 Responses to “A Purr-fect Plum and Heart”

  1. Twinkling Tips November 30, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Reblogged this on Twinkling Tips and commented:
    Love China Glaze !!

  2. maggienageira December 1, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    Looks great! The heart is still very good, I’m inspired! I also had a similar problem with wordpress deleting an entire entry, grrr!

    • Lacquer Land January 2, 2013 at 7:37 am #

      Thank you! Yeah, I’ve even contacted them on Twitter, and never got a reply 😦

Leave a Reply

