Lacquerloon Blue

5 Dec

Happy Hump Day! This week is going by exceptionally slow as I await finals week next week, and have to sit through my last lectures of the semester 😦 wahh! But today I have yet another Lacquerloon polish (I don’t even think I am half way through all the ones she sent me!). This one is a light blue base with silver flecks I believe and some holooo. I honestly do not know exactly what is in this polish, but it is so gorgeous! I did one coat of Lacquerloon’s polish over Cult Nails Princess.

 

lacquerloon blue 1

 

lacquerloon blue 3

 

lacquerloon blue 4

 

 

What do you think?! And if you aren’t already, check out @lacquerloon on InstaGram!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “Lacquerloon Blue”

  1. twolacqueredgirls January 5, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    I didn’t know lacquerloon makes polishes… very pretty

    • Lacquer Land January 6, 2013 at 8:55 am #

      She doesn’t actually sell them to people, but she’s sometimes willing to make some and trade for some brands she has trouble finding.

Leave a Reply

