You Only Live Twice

27 Dec

Hello! Sorry for such a long absence. I was super busy with the holiday and work and just trying to spend time friends and family 🙂 But I am back for a couple of days, then I am going out-of-town for New Years! Today I have a polish from the O.P.I. Skyfall collection- You Only Live Twice. My future cousin-in-laws gave me the entire collection for Christmas, and I couldn’t be more grateful!! I honestly got really lucky with how great my boyfriend’s family is.

2 coats

1

2

 3

4

 

What do you think?!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

 

 

One Response to “You Only Live Twice”

  1. twolacqueredgirls January 5, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    That is pretty!

Leave a Reply

