Let Me Fly

28 Dec

Happy Friday! So excited for this looong weekend!! Today I have a polish that I got from my wonderful sister (we actually buy what we want for ourselves, then say it is from each other. This way we get exactly what we want 🙂 ). Cult Nails Let Me Fly is a dusty turquoise color with a tiny hint of turquoise and purple shimmer. I LOVE this polish, it was one of the ones I was most looking forward to. The formula was amazing. I could have probably gotten away with just one coat, but I did two just to be safe. I also got Cult Nails Wicked Fast Top Coat for Christmas, and I freakin love it. There is no shrinking, dries super fast, and after two days I have no chips 🙂 Onto pictures!

 

photo

photo2

photo3

 

What do y’all think?! Have a good weekend!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

3 Responses to “Let Me Fly”

  1. Nail Luxxe December 28, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Ahhh that colour is sooooo nice! (May have to track it down) Plus your nails are looking fabulous, very nicely shaped!

    • Lacquer Land January 2, 2013 at 7:33 am #

      Thank you so much! And this color is a MUST have!! It’s def in my top 5 favorite nail polishes 🙂

  2. twolacqueredgirls January 5, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

    Holy crap! I bought Let Me Fly during the sale they had last week.. but I didn’t know it had shimmer until I swatch this swatch.. Now I’m really happy that I got it before the price went up..lol

    You are killing me with your swatches! lol

Leave a Reply

