DS Extravagance and Reflection

3 Jan

Hello everyone! So I’m typing this post from my iPad so we shall see how this goes. Today I have two O.P.I Designer Series polishes- Extravagance and Reflection. Both of these polishes were a dream to apply, and not to mention GORGEOUS! I did two coats for both polishes.

 

Extravagance

8

9

10

 

Reflection

11

13

12

 

 

What do you think?! Again, I’m not sure how this post will look at the moment but as soon as I can get to a computer I will fix anything needed 🙂

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Morgan

2 Responses to “DS Extravagance and Reflection”

  1. twolacqueredgirls January 5, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

    Love them both! I only have extravagance.. but they both look amazing on you! ❤

    • Lacquer Land January 6, 2013 at 8:54 am #

      I loooove Extravagance!! I found two other DS’s that I’m switching soon :)))

Leave a Reply

